The Elements

In sync with reality. A three-member band with Dipesh Gurung on the percussions, Raunaq Singh Adhikari on the guitar, and Ishan Raj Onta on the vocals.

The Elements


Personal Info

Display Name The Elements
Date of Commencement Jun 23, 2016
Place of Birth Kathmandu, Nepal
Currently In

Band Members

Name Instrument Links

Creator Picks